Contact Us

For questions about Food Finders, speaking opportunities, marketing or press info:
Patti Larson, Executive Director
plarson@foodfinders.org

For questions about volunteering, food donations or food drives:
Diana Lara, VP Operations
dlara@foodfinders.org

For questions about becoming a Food Finders food recipient:
Michelle Leer, Agency Coordinator
mleer@foodfinders.org

For questions about monetary donations, special events, fundraisers or gifting:
Lisa Hoffmaster, Fund Development
lisah@foodfinders.org

For questions about the Food4Kids program:
Chris Wong, Food Donor Coordinator
cwong@foodfinders.org

For accounting or financial inquires:
Tim Rossi, Accounting Manager
trossi@foodfinders.org

To submit donation reports or for other general inquiries
weights@foodfinders.org

For Media Inquiries:
Terri Henry
marketing@foodfinders.org

Our Address:

3744 North Industry Ave., Suite 401, Lakewood, CA 90712

Our Phone:     (562) 283-1400